Past Events

Page 6/13

State House Hearing: 2 Bills Aim To Protect Financial Interests of Mass. Residents

 Tue . November 17 . 2015

JRWA 30th Anniversary Open House Sunday, November 1

 Sun . November 1 . 2015

SPEAK OUT at the Statehouse!

 Thu . October 22 . 2015

Legal Hearing Sept. 24th: Entergy’s “Fukushima Fix”/Chapter 91 License

 Thu . September 24 . 2015

Plymouth Nuke Matters Committee: Meeting Sep. 21, 7pm

 Mon . September 21 . 2015

Cape Cod Wildlife Festival Sept. 12th

 Sat . September 12 . 2015

Annual Labor Day Sagamore Bridge Rally

 Mon . September 7 . 2015

Donation Drive to Support JRWA!

 Mon . August 17 . 2015

Harvey Wasserman Speaking in Wellfleet Aug. 16th

 Sun . August 16 . 2015

Harvey Wasserman Speaking in Watertown Aug. 14th

 Fri . August 14 . 2015

Theme Framework by Anders Norén   |   Mods & Maintenance by Paradigm Shift Key