Past Events

Page 5/13

Pilgrim Coalition Decommissioning Forum

 Wed . March 23 . 2016      Plymouth Public Library

Plymouth Water Forum

 Thu . March 10 . 2016      Plymouth Town Hall (Mayflower Room)

Pipeline Hearing at Department of Public Utilities

 Thu . March 10 . 2016      Boston

Cape Cod: An Environmental History of a Fragile Ecosystem – Speaker Series

 Thu . February 11 . 2016

Public Comment Session For NRG’s Cape Cod Canal Plant

 Wed . February 10 . 2016

JRWA’s 30th Annual Meeting

 Sun . January 31 . 2016

Plymouth Town Meeting Jan 19: Pilgrim Update & Presentation

 Tue . January 19 . 2016

Pilgrim Decommissioning Forum: Duxbury, Jan. 14th

 Thu . January 14 . 2016

The GAEA Summit, Dec. 3-4, 2015

 Thu . December 3 Sun . December 4 . 2016

MassDPH Annual Brief to Town Nuclear Committees

 Thu . November 19 . 2015

Theme Framework by Anders Norén   |   Mods & Maintenance by Paradigm Shift Key