Past Events

Page 1/12

NRC Special Inspection Hearing

 Tue . March 21 . 2017

Film and Food Night: Sustaining Sea Scallops

 Fri . March 3 . 2017

Public Hearing: NRG’s “Canal Station Modernization Project”

 Wed . February 8 . 2017

MassDEP Hearings: Proposed Pollution Regulations

 Mon . February 6 . 2017

NRC Public Meeting

 Tue . January 31 . 2017

Pilgrim Safety Violations: What to Know about NRC & Entergy

 Mon . January 30 . 2017
 7:00 pm  – 8:30 pm

Annual Meeting

 Sun . January 29 . 2017
 2:00 pm  – 5:00 pm

#Mobilize4Survival Rally at Pilgrim

 Mon . January 9 . 2017

New Year’s Day Row

 Sun . January 1 . 2017
 12:00 pm

Holiday Potluck Party

 Wed . December 28 . 2016
 5:00 pm  – 9:00 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • ...
  • 12
  • Next →
  • Theme Framework by Anders Norén   |   Mods & Maintenance by Paradigm Shift Key